• Admission Enquiry
  • Director : 9496981555, Principal : 9496981666 , Bursar : 9496981777
  • Call us +91 0471 2550474, 2446949

Institution Code : JIT

Students Council

The Students Council acts as a platform to bridge the gap between the staff and student community. It is a representative body of the students. Members are elected from the class representatives. The main objective of the Council is to encourage students to participate in arts, sports, cultural and other recreational activities.

Students Council 2021-22

Patron : Prof. Dr. D.P.Balachandran
Staff Advisor : Dr. Liji RF(Asso. Prof)
Staff Treasurer : Mr. Deepu(Asst. Prof, ME)
Chairman : Rahul B S
Vice Chairperson : Jincy Mol M
General Secretary : Rahul Vijayan
Magazine Editor : Ullas G Revi
Arts Club Secretary : Ajin C Abraham
University Union Councilor : Abimel S B Kulumala
Women Representative : Lekshmi S B
Women Representative : Manjari S K
Sports Secretary : Arjun M S
CE Representative : Aiswarya L
ME Representative : Anandhu
EE Representative : Vaishnavi s k
CSE Representative : Aimee Gale Benziar
ECE Representative : Abhishek R S