Site Map Enquiry Mail Login
Institution Code : JIT
  News Updates
Congratulations to students of S8 ECE Aiswarya b l, Samantha padmanabhan s, Jojo s, Lekshmisree j p, Divya prasad c, Reshma krishnan r, Reshma m, and Sheeran of S6 CE, for securing 3rd prize in project presentation competition "RISUS 1.0" at College of Engineering Cherthala on 6th April 2019. List of students shortlisted during the AXIS BANK Recruitment Drive held on 27th February 2019. JIT Family congratulates the following students who got placed at AXIS Bank as Business Development Executive(2018 Passout Batch) at John Cox Memorial CSI Institute of Technology.


Mechanical Engineering Faculty Members

Permanent Faculty Members
Dr.P Balachandran Ph.D,MSc Engg Principal & Professor
Prof. R. Rajan MSc Engg Vice Principal & Professor
Prof. N. Sisupalan M.TechProfessor
Mr.Aby Arsal ME Associate Professor & HOD
Dr. Kim J Seelan Ph.D(Awarded with Outstanding Ph.D by the university),M.E,
Master Diploma in CAD/CAM
Assistant Professor, Placement Officer,
NSS Program Officer
Mr. Renny John MEAssociate Professor
Mr. Sanjit J M.Tech Assistant Professor
Mr.Sreenath K M.Tech Asst.Professor
Mr. Nithin B R M.Tech Asst.Professor
Mrs. Cini Babuji M.Tech Asst.Professor
Mr. Harith Gopan M.Tech Asst.Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
Electronics & Communication Engg.
Mechanical Engineering
Electrical & Electronics engg.
Civil Engineering
Basic Science
  College Top Links Departments Let Us Help You Follow Us
About Us
Governing Body
Tuition Fee Waiver
E books
Events Calender
Staff Attendance
Mechanical Engineering
Electrical & Electronics
Computer Science
Electronics & Communication
Civil Engineering
Date & Time:24-04-19 17:34:40 
Your ip: - 
AICTE Approvals
Location Map
JIT Mail
Contact Us
Site Map
Contact Us
Phone: +91 0471 2550474, 2446949
Fax: +91 0471 2446949
  Copyright © 2013 John Cox Memorial CSI Institute of Technology. All Rights Reserved Website Developed by RS