• Admission Enquiry
  • Director : 9496981555, Principal : 9496981666 , Bursar : 9496981777
  • Call us +91 0471 2550474, 2446949

Institution Code : JIT

Administrative Council

Administrative Council is the apex body of the college, which comprises of College Authorities, Deans, Head of the Departments and Invitees from various departments. This council is responsible for the overall development of the college and for the laying down of academic policies.

Name : Designation
Er. J Watson : Director
Dr. D P Balachandran : Principal
Rev. N R Sanil Kumar : Bursar
Prof. R Rajan : Vice Principal
Dr. P Balachandran : Dean (student affairs)
Prof. Reji John : HoD CSE and Dean(academic)
Prof. N Vijayan : HoD CE
Ms.Sheeba JabaMalar : HoD EEE
Mr. Abey Arsal : HoD ME
Ms. Liji R F : HoD ECE
Ms. Helen Shibija C : HoD SH
Dr. Kim J Seelan : Administrative officer